St. Mary's Catholic Primary School has an active and supportive Governing Body. The members of the Governing Body are:

Chairperson/Foundation Governor Mrs Margaret Rogerson
Vice Chair/Foundation Governor Mrs Kath Smith
Foundation Governors

Rev. Dr. Francis Marsden  
Mrs Anne St. John
Mr Nigel West
Mrs Kinga Gray-Grzeczynska

LEA Governor Mr Andrew Jenner
Associate Governors

Councillor Ralph Snape

Mr Paul Rigby

Parent Governors

Mrs Clare Quin

Mr Matthew Simpson

Staff Governor Mr Miles Cahalin
Headteacher Mr Patrick Smyth
Clerk to the Governors Mrs Fiona Lovell
Miss J McCluskey (Deputy Headteacher) & Mrs Jeni Wilson (School Business Manager)